Workshop February 2021

Schedule

Workshops run from February 2 – 18, 2021 at 1:00 – 2:30 pm Eastern time (2:00 – 3:30 pm Atlantic time; 7:00 – 8:30 pm Central European Time). Visit www.timeanddate.com to check your time zone.

Workshop Details

Part #1

Tuesday, February 2, 2021
1:00-2:30pm EST

Covering the Basics: The Circle of Health and E-learning

Part #2

Tuesday, February 9, 2021
1:00-2:30pm EST

Developing Partnerships

Part #3

Tuesday, February 16, 2021
1:00-2:30pm EST

Collaborative Value-Based Planning

Part #4

Tuesday, February 23, 2021
1:00-2:30pm EST

Sharing Information with Others

Part #5

Tuesday, March 2, 2021
1:00-2:30pm EST

Facilitating Discussions

Register for the 5-part workshop series (February 2 – 18, 2021) and also receive a hard copy of the Circle of Health, mailed to you!

Registration Fees

Prices are listed in Canadian funds.

Contact us for group payments or to inquire about the student rate. Email info@thequaich.pe.ca or phone 1-902-894-3399.

We have two spots available for people who are students and/or unwaged. We want to make this workshop accessible to those who cannot afford to pay the full fee, so please only choose this option if you fit the description, and have limited financial means. Please contact us for more information about this option.

Register for the introductory workshop(Workshop #1: Covering the Basics: The Circle of Health and E-learning) only February 2 for $65.